Chestatee Middle School | 2740 Fran Mar Drive, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Jay Alexander

Sports: Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Coach
Email: jay.alexander@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Boyd

Sports: Basketball
Positions: 8th Grade Coach
Email: tim.boyd@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Scott DeGraff II

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: scott.degraff@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Terri Gruenenfelder

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

John Kelly

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: john.kelly@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tiffany Marlow

Sports: Basketball
Positions: 8th Grade Coach
Email: tiffany.marlow@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Micah Mills

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: micah.mills@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Patrick Pitts

Sports: Basketball
Positions: 7th Grade Coach
Email: patrick.pitts@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Matt Pruitt

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Reese Smith

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone: